Board of Directors

President


William Johnson
PC Construction Company
e-mail: wjohnson@pcconstruction.com

President Elect


Kathleen Porter
View bio
Lavallee Brensinger Architects
e-mail: kathleen.porter@lbpa.com

Immediate Past President


Jill Marsano, CPSM
View bio
e-mail: jmarsano@westaff.com

Secretary


James Giberson
View bio
Wright-Ryan Construction, Inc.
e-mail: jgiberson@wright-ryan.com

Treasurer


Jessica Kandel
Becker Structural Engineers Inc
e-mail: jkandel@beckerstructural.com

Director at Large


Jennifer Andrews
View bio
Woodard & Curran
e-mail: jandrews@woodardcurran.com

Director at Large


Kathryn Dionne
View bio
SMRT Architecture Engineering Planning
e-mail: kdionne@smrtinc.com

Membership Chair


Jennifer Andrews
View bio
Woodard & Curran
e-mail: jandrews@woodardcurran.com

Program Committee Chair


Scott Tompkins
View bio
PC Construction Company
e-mail: stompkins@pcconstruction.com